Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 5/4/2019
at 3:00 PM
Generation and Friends Rock-n-Roll Doowop Extravaganza Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 5/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Peter, Paul and Mary 'Alive' Tribute Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 5/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
Rumours-Fleetwood Mac Tribute Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 5/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gene Watson Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 5/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Eddy Raven Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 5/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
A Tribute to Conway Twitty & A Salute to Loretta Lynn* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 5/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
Satisfaction-The International Rolling Stones Show* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Mon 5/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Nathan Carter: Celtic Country Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 5/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
BlackHawk Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 5/30/2019
at 7:30 PM
Leslie Jordan-EXPOSED* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 6/1/2019
at 9:00 PM
Ana Popovic Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 6/7/2019
at 7:30 PM
Vicki Lawrence and Mama Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 6/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gary Morris* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 6/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Tony Jackson* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 6/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
CCR vs Tom Petty w/Bad Moon Rising and American Petty Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 7/12/2019
at 9:00 PM
Santana and Allman Brothers Triute Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 7/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
John Conlee* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 7/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bee Gees Gold The Tribute Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 7/25/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sandy Vee Anderson Is Dolly-Dolly Parton Tribute* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 7/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Johnny Lee* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 7/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Champions of Magic-Summer Spectacular Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 8/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
POCO Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Malpass Brothers* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 8/8/2019
at 7:30 PM
Dailey & Vincent* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 8/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 8/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
T.G. Sheppard Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Johnny Bush w/Special Guest Holly Tucker* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Association Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 8/31/2019
at 7:30 PM
Jake Shimabukuro Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 9/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 9/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Sons of the Pioneers-Celebrating 85 Years Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 9/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sara Evans Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 9/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Oak Ridge Boys Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 9/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Shelby Lynne Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 10/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Ronnie Milsap Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
JD Souther Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 11/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Arrival from Sweden The Music of Abba Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Wed 12/25/2019
at 7:00 PM
Gift Certificate - Give the Gift of Music Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.