Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 7/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Donny Edwards-An Authentic Heart & Soul Tribute to THE KING Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
Petty Theft (Music of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 8/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
Gene Watson Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/21/2020
at 8:00 PM
Arturo Sandoval 10 Time Grammy Award Winner Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/28/2020
at 8:00 PM
Stanley Jordan Trio Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 9/3/2020
at 8:00 PM
Spyro Gyra Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 9/5/2020
at 7:30 PM
Jim Messina Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 9/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steve Tyrell Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Wed 10/21/2020
at 8:00 PM
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 11/12/2020
at 8:00 PM
Karla Bonoff Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/21/2020
at 9:00 PM
Anna Nalick Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.