Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 9/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Straight Outta Summer Concert ft. Aquile, Jesse Jennings & Luke Chacko* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 9/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Subdudes Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 9/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Who's Bad: A Tribute to Michael Jackson Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 10/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
Steve Wariner w/Opening Act: Jaime Wyatt* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 10/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Bellamy Brothers Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 10/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jason Crabb & The Martins* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 10/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Rich Little Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 10/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Oak Ridge Boys-Shine the Light Tour Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Haggard & Jones-Ben & Noel Haggard and Georgette Jones* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sting Police & U2 Experience Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 10/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Johnny Rodriguez w/Special Guest Debby Campbell, A Tribute to my Father, Glen Campbell* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 10/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
BOSTYX - featuring David Victor formerly of Boston Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Halloween Horror Rock Tribute ft. tributes to Alice Cooper, Marilyn Manson & Rob Zombie Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 11/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Kingston Trio Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Wynonna & The Big Noise Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Wed 11/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
Richard Marx Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 11/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Don McLean Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Average White Band Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Lucia Micarelli Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 11/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Petula Clark Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Guess Who Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 12/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Satisfaction-The International Rolling Stones Show* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/8/2018
at 3:00 PM
AMH Spectacular Christmas - Matinee Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
AMH Spectacular Christmas - Evening Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sun 12/9/2018
at 3:00 PM
AMH Spectacular Christmas - Matinee Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Mon 12/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dailey & Vincent’s “A Springer Mountain Farms Christmas”* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 12/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Christmas with The Annie Moses Band* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
AMH Spectacular Christmas - Matinee Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
AMH Spectacular Christmas - Evening Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sun 12/16/2018
at 3:00 PM
AMH Spectacular Christmas - Evening Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 12/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Chris Milyo Big Band – Swingin’ Christmas Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 1/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
Collin Raye Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 1/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Steve Tyrell Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 1/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Bricks In The Wall - Pink Floyd Tribute Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Pure Prairie League Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 1/25/2019
at 8:00 PM
Firefall Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Wed 2/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
Jim Messina Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/1/2019
at 7:30 PM
Jim Austin Online-Arlington Jazz Festival Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/2/2019
at 7:30 PM
Jim Austin Online~Arlington Jazz Festival Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.