Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
BJ THOMAS Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dailey & Vincent* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/3/2018
at 6:00 PM
Texas Regional Radio Music Awards Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 3/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ronnie McDowell* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Wayne Newton* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Shoji Tabuchi Live from Branson, Missouri Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Rhythm Revival: #tapisback ft. Rhythmic Souls Tap Company & Anthony Morigerato Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Wanda Jackson & The Derailers* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Asleep at the Wheel* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 4/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jimmy Fortune* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Chanté Moore Live Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Wed 4/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Rhonda Vincent* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Tracy Byrd Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
KISS ALIKE – The Ultimate Tribute to KISS Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Bill Anderson w/Opening Act Burk Collins* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Seven Bridges-The Ultimate Eagles Experience* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Arrival from Sweden The Music of Abba Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Donny Edwards-An Authentic Heart & Soul Tribute to THE KING Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 5/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Gene Watson Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 5/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Beatles vs. Stones - A Musical Showdown Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 5/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Everly Brothers Experience featuring The Zmed Brothers Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Thu 6/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Connie Smith* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 8/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Artimus Pyle Band: A Tribute To Ronnie Van Zant's Lynyrd Skynyrd Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.