Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
Shenandoah: Reloaded Tour featuring Marty Raybon Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 10/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
RUSSIAN GRAND BALLET PRESENTS SWAN LAKE* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 10/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Country Gold Tour: Leroy Van Dyke, Barbara Fairchild & Claude Gray* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 10/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Arrival from Sweden The Music of Abba Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 11/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
BJ THOMAS Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 11/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sawyer Brown Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
Neal McCoy Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 11/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Charlie Daniels Band Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 11/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
Bill Haley Jr. and The Comets Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Evening Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/3/2016
at 3:00 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Matinee Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Evening Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sun 12/4/2016
at 3:00 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Matinee Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Evening Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/10/2016
at 3:00 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Matinee Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Evening Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sun 12/11/2016
at 3:00 PM
CHRISTMASPECTACULAR! Matinee Show Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 1/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Bellamy Brothers 2017 Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Gene Watson Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
Ronnie Milsap Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Rich Little Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Donny Edwards-Ultimate Tribute to the King ELVIS! Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 5/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Rhythm Section Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.