Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The Time Jumpers featuring Vince Gill, Kenny Sears, “Ranger Doug” Green and Paul Franklin"* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Shoji Tabuchi Live from Branson, Missouri Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Doug Stone Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Richard Marx Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/11/2017
at 5:00 PM
Arlington Blues & Southern Soul Music Festival Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
"In My Life - A Musical Theatre Tribute to the Beatles" Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Chubby Checker Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 3/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Gene Watson Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
Ronnie Milsap Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Let's Hang On! America's #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show! Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Jimmy Fortune* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Rich Little Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Donny Edwards-Ultimate Tribute to the King ELVIS! Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 5/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Rhythm Section Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 6/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Todd Oliver & Irving Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 6/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
SHA NA NA Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 6/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Petty vs Eagles: A Musical Shootout Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 6/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Mickey Gilley* Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Mon 7/10/2017
at 9:00 AM
FUN ARTS CAMP: Disney's THE LITTLE MERMAID, Jr. Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 7/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Magic Moments "Motown Tribute" Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
KISS ALIKE – The Ultimate Tribute to KISS Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Cowsills Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 9/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Blues Brothers Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX
Fri 9/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
Four Freshman Arlington Music Hall
Arlington , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.